Skip to content Events - International House Helsinki

Events

All events

Target group
Past events

Past events

Online

Newcomer Information Session

09:00 - 11:30 Mon, 20 May 2024

Online

Newcomer Information Session

14:30 - 17:00 Wed, 24 Apr 2024

Online

Newcomer Information Session for incoming international students

14:00 - 15:30 Thu, 18 Apr 2024

Online

Newcomer Information Session

12:00 - 14:30 Mon, 25 Mar 2024

Otaniemen lukio, Tietotie 6, 02150 Espoo

Hello Espoo event

17:00 - 19:00 Thu, 7 Mar 2024

Online

Newcomer Information Session

09:00 - 11:30 Thu, 29 Feb 2024

Merikaapelihalli, Kaapelitehdas, Kaapeliaukio 3, 00180 Helsinki

Rekrytori for Internationals

11:00 - 17:00 Wed, 31 Jan 2024

Vantaa-info Myyrmäki, Paalutori 3, 01600 Vantaa

Welcome to Vantaa 2024

14:00 - 16:00 Wed, 24 Jan 2024

Online

Newcomer Information Session

14:30 - 17:00 Tue, 23 Jan 2024

Online

Newcomer Information Session

12:00 - 14:30 Thu, 14 Dec 2023

Online

Newcomer information session

09:00 - 11:30 Tue, 14 Nov 2023

Maria01, Arcade 5 Arena, Lapinlahdenkatu 16

Job search clinic for academics & researchers

10:00 - 16:00 Fri, 10 Nov 2023

Helsinki City Hall, Pohjoisesplanadi 11-13, Helsinki

Talents & Startups

11:00 - 15:00 Mon, 30 Oct 2023

Online

Newcomer information session

14:30 - 17:00 Thu, 12 Oct 2023

Online

Newcomer information session

12:00 - 14:30 Wed, 13 Sep 2023

Online

Newcomer Information Session for Incoming International Students

10:00 - 11:00 Thu, 24 Aug 2023

Online

Newcomer information session

09:00 - 11:30 Tue, 15 Aug 2023

Online

Newcomer information session

14:30 - 17:00 Mon, 19 Jun 2023

Maijansali hall Helsinki Central Library Oodi Töölönlahdenkatu 4 and Online

New in Helsinki: Discovering Finnish Summer

17:00 - 19:00 Thu, 15 Jun 2023

Kansakoulukatu 3, 4th floor, Helsinki - and also on on Zoom

Ukrainian Women and Business

13:30 - 15:30 Fri, 12 May 2023

Business Helsinki за адресою Kansakoulukatu 3, 4 поверх і на Zoom

Українські жінки та бізнес

13:30 - 15:30 Fri, 12 May 2023

Online

Newcomer information session

12:00 - 14:30 Wed, 10 May 2023

Helsinki Central Library Oodi, Töölönlahdenkatu 4

New in Helsinki – Lifelong Learning

16:00 - 19:00 Wed, 26 Apr 2023

Online

Newcomer information session

09:00 - 11:30 Fri, 31 Mar 2023

Technopolis Innopoli 2, Tekniikantie 14, 02150, Espoo

TalentMatch Bootcamp

08:45 - 16:00 Thu, 23 Mar 2023

Mannerheimintie 109, 00280 Helsinki

Business Vantaa Talent Hackathon

Thu, 9 Mar 2023, 09:30 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023, 16:00

Online

Newcomer information session

14:30 - 17:00 Tue, 28 Feb 2023

Maria 01, Lapinlahdenkatu 16, Helsinki

New in Helsinki: How can I start a successful business in Finland as an international?

15:45 - 19:00 Thu, 16 Feb 2023

Online

Newcomer information session

12:00 - 14:30 Thu, 19 Jan 2023

Online

Newcomer information session

14:00 - 17:15 Wed, 14 Dec 2022

Online and at Epicenter Mikonkatu 9 00100 Helsinki

New in Helsinki: How to navigate Finnish winter

17:00 - 20:00 Tue, 29 Nov 2022

Online

Newcomer information session

09:00 - 12:15 Thu, 17 Nov 2022

Online

Newcomer information session

14:00 - 17:15 Wed, 26 Oct 2022

Laurea Tikkurilan kampus, Ratatie 22, 01300 Vantaa

Workshop for international jobseekers

13:00 - 15:00 Thu, 13 Oct 2022

Maria 01 Lapinlahdenkatu 16, 00180 Helsinki

New in Helsinki: Understanding Finnish culture through dialogue and networking

16:15 - 19:00 Thu, 29 Sep 2022

Verkossa

Newcomer information session

17:00 - 20:15 Tue, 27 Sep 2022

Online

International Recruitment Webinar Series Kicks off on 26.9 from 9 to 10

09:00 - 10:00 Mon, 26 Sep 2022

Online Event

Newcomer Information Session

00:00 - 00:00 Thu, 1 Sep 2022